Home - News - Wartungsarbeiten am 27. Februar

Wartungsarbeiten am 27. Februar

Wartungsarbeiten am 27. FebruarNachdem gestern die Wartungsarbeiten verschoben wurden, ohne Bekanntgaben auf welchen Termin, finden diese sehr überraschend nun heute statt. Leider haben wir für Euch den deutschen Text nicht mehr heraussuchen können, da die deutschen Foren schon heruntergefahren sind.

Die Wartungsarbeiten dauern seit 10:30 Uhr morgens bis 16:00 Uhr an. Während dieser zeit könnt Ihr Euch nicht in SWTOR einloggen, auch die offizielle Seite ist nicht verfügbar. Ob die Wartungsarbeiten pünktlich abgeschlossen werden oder länger dauern ist bisher nicht bekannt.

Blizzard PosterCourtneyWoods on Wartungsarbeiten (Source)

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for five and a half hours on Wednesday, February 27th, 2013 from 3:30AM CST (1:30AM PST/4:30AM EST/9:30AM GMT/10:30AM CET/8:30PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT). All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five and a half hours, but could be extended.

This maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

As a reminder, the Relics of the Gree Event and associated missions will disappear after this maintenance. The vendor will remain, and since this is a recurring event, it will return several times throughout this year.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Wednesday, February 27th, 2013

Time: 3:30AM CST (1:30AM PST/4:30AM EST/9:30AM GMT/10:30AM CET/8:30PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT)

All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five and a half hours, but could be extended.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Ähnliche Artikel

5 Jahre Star Wars: The Old Republic

SWTOR ist 5 Jahre alt geworden! Dies ist ein Grund zu feiern! Der Nachfolger von …

Neue Erweiterung Knights of the Eternal Throne!

Im Rahmen des 5-jährigen Jubiläums von SWTOR haben die Entwickler nun die nächste Erweiterung angekündigt! …

Schreibe einen Kommentar