Home - News - SWTOR Server Consolidation am 13. August

SWTOR Server Consolidation am 13. August

SWTOR Server Consolidation am 13. August

Während wir am kommenden Dienstag, den 13. August, endlich anfangen können das neue Event „Kopfgeld-Auftrasgwoche“ zu spielen werden die NA und APAC Server längeren Wartungsarbeiten unterzogen. Grund dafür ist die Server Consolidation.

Statement von Bioware

Folgendes gab Bioware zu den Wartungsarbeiten bekannt. Wenn Ihr auf einem NA oder APAC Server spielt, müsst Ihr leider die Wartungsarbeiten in Kauf nehmen.

Blizzard PosterCourtneyWoods on Wartungsarbeiten (Source)

On Tuesday August 13th,2013 we will be performing scheduled maintenance for consolidation of APAC into West Coast North American servers. There will not be a patch to download during this downtime. Details are as follows:

APAC and NA-West Coast Servers will be unavailable from August 12th 10PM PDT (August 13th 5AM UTC) until August 13th 10AM PDT (5PM UTC).

To minimize downtime for other services, NA-East Coast and European Servers, SWTOR.com, and the game launcher will remain available for several more hours. We anticipate they will come down on August 13th between 12 AM and 4 AM PDT and will remain unavailable until 10AM PDT (5PM UTC).

During maintenance, updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Ähnliche Artikel

SWTOR 5 Jahre

5 Jahre Star Wars: The Old Republic

SWTOR ist 5 Jahre alt geworden! Dies ist ein Grund zu feiern! Der Nachfolger von …

SWTOR Knights of the Eternal Throne

Neue Erweiterung Knights of the Eternal Throne!

Im Rahmen des 5-jährigen Jubiläums von SWTOR haben die Entwickler nun die nächste Erweiterung angekündigt! …

Schreibe einen Kommentar